2009's Union-Backed Heroes

Unchecked D.C. Dems dominate rankings
Judicial Watch has announced its prestigious Most Corrupt Politicians of 2009 Awards and, disappointingly for Howard Dean, Democrats only batted 90%. The top ten:
1. Senator Christopher Dodd (D-CT)

2. Senator John Ensign (R-NV)

3. Rep. Barney Frank (D-MA)

4. Secretary of Treasury Timothy Geithner

5. Attorney General Eric Holder

6. Rep. Jesse Jackson, Jr. (D-IL)/ Senator Roland Burris (D-IL)

7. President Barack Obama

8. House Speaker Rep. Nancy Pelosi (D-CA)

9. Rep. John Murtha (D-PA) and the rest of the PMA Seven

10. Rep. Charles Rangel (D-NY)

(from directorblue.blogspot.com)

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails