Rep. Charlie Wilson, Ohio DINO

Related story: "Public opinion survey on card-check"

Democrat wants to end secret-ballot union elections

The Employee Free Choice Act (H.R.800) was co-sponsored by 233 members of congress including Ohio Representatives Marcy Kaptur, Dennis Kucinich, Steve LaTourette, Tim Ryan, Zack Space, Betty Sutton, Stephanie Tubbs-Jones, and Charlie Wilson. Now, Sen. Edward Kennedy (D-Mass.), along with 46 co-sponsors, introduced the Employee Free Choice Act, S. 1041, in the U.S. Senate.

Read text Employee Free Choice Act (H.R. 800) | Read summary of the bill


No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails